Bravo To Conservatives For Booing Ryan Sorba!

Thank you to my conservative brothers and sisters for booing this jackass from the stage.  Division will get us nowhere.  Conservatives stand for individual freedom – for everyone!

6 responses to “Bravo To Conservatives For Booing Ryan Sorba!

  1. I can’t believe it. We actually agree.

  2. Is it just me or did it look like Ryan Sorba had waxed and/or eyeliner on his eyebrows?

  3. What an idiot…”guess what guess what….guess what guess what” lol!!!

  4. So Freedoms wings..WTH?.I suppose the right to frre speech is only ‘Free’ so long as it dose not offend your politically correct point of veiw? How hyprocritical! Try renameing your blog ‘marxist wings…komrad!

    • Oh now this is laughable! I merely was commending the conservatives for using their right to boo down an opinion they did not agree with. I didn’t say Ryan Sorba had no right to say what he did. I just called him a “Jackass” which is my right.

Leave a Reply

