Must See Video: We The People Stimulus Package

YES! YES! YES!  There are a ton of Tea Parties on April 15th – find one and attend it.  Washington must see us out in numbers and know that we will not take their crap anymore!

One response to “Must See Video: We The People Stimulus Package

  1. Yes indeed! We’re having one in our town. A state legislator wiull be there as well as a judge executive and of course I’ll be there to put in my two cents worth of dissent. And I’ll put my money where my mouth is because I’ll be burning my 1040 form right there on the courthouse square.

Leave a Reply

