Senator Bunning Skewers Tax Cheat Geithner On Obama Budget

Notice how the Treasury Secretary kept trying to hide a smile? Probably because he knew he was busted. The Democrats all gave Geithner a love fest, blaming all our economic woes on President Bush and complimenting Geithner on the great job he has been doing. Really? The Republicans laid into him though. My favorite was Senator Bunning so I made a video of the exchange. I’m not real tech-savvy on the YouTube thing yet, but I’ll learn. My YouTube channel is at http://youtube.com/dsgawrsh.   This was my first, but won’t be my last.

Leave a Reply

