Freedom’s Wings Radio Show #2

Don’t miss tonight’s second Freedom’s Wings Radio Show at 8pm EST.  I’ll be discussing the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict that has re-ignited in the past two weeks.  I’ll discuss the history and whether there can ever be a lasting peace in the region (the answer seems pretty obvious).  Join me if you can – I appreciate the support.  I’ll have the chat room open tonight now that I know the lay of the land.  You’ll find the show at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/freedomswings .  If you miss the live show, you can hear it archived at the same website address or click on the link in the right hand column down the page.

Leave a Reply

