My New Radio Show

I have officially become a radio host at Blog Talk Radio and will be hosting my first program of the Freedom’s Wings Show today (1/3/2009) at 5:30pm EST.  You can find it at: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/freedomswings .  I will be discussing my predictions for the year 2009 and invite you not only to listen, but to call in with your own ideas.  If you miss the show, I will get a link up so you can listen to it archived.

3 responses to “My New Radio Show

  1. Crap – I missed your first show — Hey congrats – this is super news!

    • Hey Linda, you can listen to the show archived. Scroll down all the junk on the right hand side and you’ll see the feed for the Freedom’s Wings Show.

  2. Pingback: Good Conservative Radio Show : Jeremy Buff’s Conservative Blog

Leave a Reply

