One World Government Coming?

The world cheered last night’s win by Barack Obama.  Could this be the start of something bigger for Obama?  Here are some sentiments from a young Thai student:

“What an inspiration. He is the first truly global U.S. president the world has ever had,” said Pracha Kanjananont, a 29-year-old Thai sitting at a Starbuck’s in Bangkok. “He had an Asian childhood, African parentage and has a Middle Eastern name. He is a truly global president.”

9 responses to “One World Government Coming?

  1. Maybe they’re closer then ever before…

  2. Agreed, I am thinking of starting another blog with a survivalist theme…

  3. For the first time in my life I am actually frightened for our future. I wrapped my door in black crepe paper…

  4. I am just sick. Sick. Physically and mentally sick over this. We’re a nation of over fed, over entertained idiots. We voted in the government that we deserve. Sigh.

  5. And watching the jubilant throng in Chicago chanting “Yes we can!” just sent chills down my spine – not the good kind. The world is rejoicing and we must ask, “Why?” The left is calling on all of us to come together and give him a chance – like they did with Bush, eh? He may be my president, but he is not my leader!

    Patrick, I think that survivalist thing may come in handy. I will be purchasing a gun for the first time in my life shortly. I hope I’m over-reacting.

    Linda, I’m scared too and Obama has created alot of that because we have no idea where he stands or what he plans to do.

    Cory, I barely slept last night and have felt a real forboding all day.

  6. there was another great speaker who could work crowds into a frenzy and while no one was looking 6 millon people went into the oven.
    Sieg Hiel!

  7. DsGwrash; I posted a rather long article some time back that addressed buying a first gun. I will try and find it and post a link. I’m also rounding up a few good folks to start up that new blog.

    I will let you know if/when that comes about

  8. Dsgawrsh here is the new blog, it may interest you, then again maybe not!

    http://usasurvivor.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

